Patient Reviews

You can see our genuine patient reviews below or by visiting our Google page.

Dee C Avatar
Dee C

Personally, I had a great experience at the clinic and I highly recommend it! I have attended an ultrasound examination on the same day, with Dr. Tareq Ismail to whom I will always be very grateful, he took the late appointment, and after a full day of seeing other patients the level of professionalism shown, the vast explanations received and attention to details shown during the ultrasound examination was impeccable. I have received the reassurance that was so much needed on that day. The report was received in the same evening and pics followed very shortly after. Thank you very much! I will always recommend this clinic.

4/07/2022
Alba Papavangjeli Avatar
Alba Papavangjeli

The clinic is very modern in technology. My doctor (T Ismail) was very professional, humane. I was very pleased with the service. it is the best clinic in all of London.Thank you for everything.

3/24/2022
Ali Ali Avatar
Ali Ali

Excellent service! People are caring here, they can understand you and want to give as much as care they can. Even they can allow you to do extra additional quick ultrasound scans on the house. Much thanks!

2/12/2022
Ella M Avatar
Ella M

I had a great experience here. I came for a scan thinking I was 7 weeks but showed up as 6 weeks. Dr Yiannis put me at ease and even offered a free scan a week later to double check I was just out with dates rather than there being cause for concern to put my mind at ease. I highly recommend and thank you!

2/04/2022
Marta Z Avatar
Marta Z

I couldn’t recommend Dr Yianni highly enough. Professional, caring and so friendly. Made me feel comfortable from the very first minute of my appointment. The whole experience was smooth and easy starting from finding available slots, online booking process, payment, etc. Highly recommended.

2/03/2022
mighty. Avatar
mighty.

Amazing service! Yianni was wonderful! Could not have asked for more at such a special moment in our lives x

1/29/2022
Viktor Hoffmann Avatar
Viktor Hoffmann

Great location easy to find, close to the tube. Opening hours stretch out late in the evening to accommodate those with busy work schedules. Easy to book, good availabilities. Very helpful and professional admin team. Their clinical team has excellent bedside manners, made me feel at ease and explained the process and findings in detail. Wholeheartedly recommend them!

1/20/2022
Caroline Gration Avatar
Caroline Gration

Lovely location and super venue. The staff were friendly, efficient and very qualified. Reasonable pricing too. I’d thoroughly recommend and thank you

12/20/2021
Maryam Idelcadi Avatar
Maryam Idelcadi

Excellent service provided by Cara and Ingrid. They were extremely professional, and I received the ultrasound report via mail on the same evening. I definitely recommend this place.

12/02/2021
Nida Shaikh Avatar
Nida Shaikh

Went today for a scan. Was quite nervous before going, however, the scan process went very well, and I felt comfortable the whole time. Great service at a very affordable price. Thank you Tareq!

11/10/2021
Mihret Berhe Avatar
Mihret Berhe

I was absolutely pleased by the service I got from this clinic. I was seen by Yiannis and his assistant.
Yiannis instantly made me feel welcome and kept assuring me all the while during the scan that all was fine. He took the time to detail the findings on the screen and repeated the scan few times just to reassure me.
The report was sent to me immediately after I left the clinic, I thought that was extremely efficient. The price was also reasonable compared to the other clinic I shopped around.
This clinic will definitely be my go to clinic for all my ultrasound needs.

10/29/2021
Nicola McLean Avatar
Nicola McLean

Friendly and professional service from the Doctor and his assistant!
I was seen to by Dr Yiannis. He was very thorough and took the time to explain the what the image depicted and talked me through the findings along with advice on how to proceed. I received the written report via email shortly after I left the clinic and went home feeling very reassured and at ease.
I would definitely recommend this clinic.

10/16/2021
Mariana Clarke Avatar
Mariana Clarke

I was pleasantly surprised to visit this International Ultrasound services office. Its modern , clean , the stuff is friendly. They keep up with timing and their professionalism is amazing. The scan was done in a professional manner and I got the email report the same day. Highly recommended !

9/03/2021
Laura B Avatar
Laura B

The premises are easy to find, clean and aesthetically pleasing. The checking in process went smooth as well and there was almost no waiting time. All staff members are very professional and explain everything in detail and are very accommodating. I would definitely recommend using them.

9/01/2021
Marwa Khalil Avatar
Marwa Khalil

Excellent service.. made me feel so comfortable right away. Dr Tariq was so professional and amazing and so was his assistant.

8/06/2021
Barkis z Avatar
Barkis z

Excellent service from Ingrid. Very professional. I booked my appointment Thursday morning and was seen on the same day. Received the ultrasound report plus scan pictures via mail on the same evening. Waiting time for a scan with NHS was 6 weeks.

8/03/2021
Unicorn Girl Avatar
Unicorn Girl

Had an ultrasound with Yiannis today. It was an emergency and he managed to fit me in. Very polite prompt service. Also explained my results and my options clearly. Will definitely recommend him.

8/02/2021
H L Avatar
H L

Absolutely fantastic. I’ve now used the ultrasound service with Yianni twice and cannot recommend highly enough.
Super comforting, professional, supportive, welcoming and thorough, amongst many other superb things. The centre is very clean and the service excellent. Thank you.

6/14/2021
lidia lidia Avatar
lidia lidia

Very professional, the Doctor was nice and polite and explained me everything very clearly. Easy to book, fast, easy to find in a very central position easy to reach. Strongly recommended.

6/05/2021
Lisa Ovsyannikova Avatar
Lisa Ovsyannikova

Had our gender scan here. Top quality service and very professional attitude. Tareq answered all my questions in detail and I left reassured. Will come back for later scans. Very highly recommend.

5/11/2021
Kiran Ladwa Avatar
Kiran Ladwa

Yianni is absolutely amazing! I was nervous and he made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. He was soo patient too when I was asking many questions.
Definitely will be going to see him again. Yiaani is an empathetic and friendly doctor and I recommend him to everyone

4/13/2021
Beth sher Avatar
Beth sher

Tareq & his team were great, very welcoming and explained everything well! The clinic is great, clean and easy to find. Overall, really good experience and will definitely go back.

3/30/2021
Maria Anton Avatar
Maria Anton

Very good experience! Dr Tareq was so calm and he explained everything to me in a simple manner enough for me to understand. I would recommend this place and I would definitely come back. 👏🏼

3/27/2021
Pavandeep Virdee Avatar
Pavandeep Virdee

I was taken care of by Dr Tareq and Cara/Kara and was a great experience. Booking was super easy and pain free. The scan itself was great, Dr Tareq spoke through what he was doing and talking about what he was seeing which filled me with great confidence. The practice is clean and well maintained and the location is beautiful. Overall do not hesitate if you are considering a private ultrasound. You may be thinking about cost and I feel they are competitively priced as I searched for a few different providers of this service (in and out of London).

3/16/2021
Shelley F Avatar
Shelley F

Wonderful treatment from Tareq and his team…friendly and welcoming, great at putting me at ease. Appointment ran perfectly on time and everything was explained to us in detail. Would not hesitate to use their services again or recommend to others!

12/22/2020
ramziya ashkaff Avatar
ramziya ashkaff

Great place and very friendly staff. Doctor was amazing and knows how to break the ice and put you at ease. Immediate results and reasonably priced.

12/18/2020
Aleksandra Chiara Avatar
Aleksandra Chiara

Couldn’t recommend more! Very professional and extremely friendly! Doctor explained everything in much detail, showed care and made me feel comfortable even though I was very nervous about the outcome of my ultrasound. Highly recommend!

12/11/2020
scott gratton Avatar
scott gratton

Great place to go for anyone who wants further reassurance. Yianni was friendly, welcoming and offered a great service. I would highly recommend and use again in the future.

12/04/2020
Nihad Abdelaziz Avatar
Nihad Abdelaziz

What a wonderful clean clinic, I had a great experience and was relaxed and at ease from the moment I went it in. Doctor Yianni and his assistant were very reassuring and answered all my questions.I will definitely be referring them to friends and family and if I ever need any second opinions on a scan I will for sure book myself in again. Thank you for an excellent experience.

10/09/2020
Mona L Avatar
Mona L

All I can say about Yainni is that today I have met an angel! Such a kind hearted professional he was genuinely helping me find out other reasons as to why I may be feeling so tired since what appeared in my leg was not a series of haematomas . All these reviews are from ppl who have received first class treatment from a very knowledgeable professional, and I add my voice to them! Don’t even think twice if you believe you need their service then you have come to the right place and you are in safe hands! Thank you Yainni and many thanks to the kind assistant who was very welcoming as well!

9/19/2020
Angeliki Mourgela Avatar
Angeliki Mourgela

Amazing service! Very professional and meticulous, highly recommended!

9/11/2020
Sarah Mulrooney Avatar
Sarah Mulrooney

Amazing service. If you are looking for a clinic to have an early pregnancy scan this is the place to go.

9/06/2020
Yash Gill Avatar
Yash Gill

Excellent service! Was made to feel comfortable from the get go. Everything was explained brilliantly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend this place. Yianni was awesome!

3/03/2020
Christopher Allen Avatar
Christopher Allen

Incredibly quick and easy online booking process. I was researching in the early hours of the morning concerned about some blood results, and I was able to book an ultrasound for the same day at a very reasonable price. Tareq was wonderful and once I told him I had a medical background he explained the more detailed scan results to me clearly and reassuringly. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend. Thanks so much.

2/29/2020
Lindsey Blizard Avatar
Lindsey Blizard

Attended today for an ultrasound on my shoulder as I have frozen shoulder. Tareq and his assistant Gina were highly professional and Tareq was informative about the procedure and findings during the scan. He was also helpful in making suggestions about further treatment. Would definitely recommend. His report was emailed to me within an hour if the scan.

2/22/2020
Iannelli Dyer Avatar
Iannelli Dyer

Highly recommend this clinic! They have a wide range of availability to accommodate the work day, and they were flexible with changes. Yianni was very professional, trusting, and friendly. He made us feel comfortable informed, and made our first “early scan” a really positive experience!!

2/04/2020
Brittney Francis Avatar
Brittney Francis

Yianni and his assistant Gina were absolutely fantastic. They were extremely personable and reassuring. They really made the whole experience a lovely one. The clinic is easily accessible and clean. I would definitely recommend this clinic.

2/01/2020

Leading Private Ultrasound Services Provider

Welcome to International Ultrasound Services, a private ultrasound clinic in Notting Hill Gate, West London.

At our London ultrasound clinic, we offer high quality, affordable private ultrasound scans in a friendly, relaxed and professional environment. There is no need for a GP referral. 

The scans are performed by sonographers (ultrasound specialists), who are fully qualified, have years of experience and are registered with the Health & Care Professional Council and are members of  Society of Radiographers and the British Medical Ultrasound Society. 

We use the latest ultrasound equipment for our ultrasound scans to increase diagnostic confidence and with over 20 years of combined ultrasound experience; you can be sure that you are in qualified hands.
We offer out of hours and weekend ultrasound scans to suit your diary.

Why Choose International Ultrasound Services for Your Scan

Peace of Mind

Our sonographers have multiple years of experience working for the NHS and private sector

Clear Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay with no hidden extras.

Speed

Quick access to diagnostic imaging investigations and results.

Choose your Appointment

Choose and book your own appointment that suits you best.

Ultrasound Scanning Services

Book from a wide range of affordable,  expert, medical tests that we offer in our London clinic to evaluate the internal organs of the body and your health.

Pregnancy Scans

We provide private baby scans from 6 weeks pregnant to monitor the unborn baby in the womb including early pregnancy scan, dating scan, gender and growth pregnancy scans.

Women’s Scans

Well woman scans in London such as pelvic ultrasound, menopause scan, ovarian, vaginal ultrasonography, abdomen, urinary tract, thyroid and lumps & bumps.

Men’s Scans

Ultrasound scans for men in London including testicular screening, abdominal ultrasonography, kidney, bladder hernia, prostate and thyroid scans.

Musculoskeletal

Musculoskeletal ultrasounds to evaluate the shoulder , hands, elbow, soft tissue, wrist and ankle/feet scans.

Vascular

We offer vascular Doppler ultrasonography , a type of scan to evaluate the blood vessels, veins and arteries of the body such as Deep Vein Thrombosis scans, Aorta and Carotids.

Fertility

Fertility ultrasound scans offer detailed images for when you need some help with your pregnancy such as follicle tracking, pelvic scan and testicular scan.