Patient Reviews

You can see our genuine patient reviews below or by visiting our Google page.

Had our gender scan here. Top quality service and very professional attitude. Tareq answered all my questions in detail and I left reassured. Will come back for later scans. Very highly recommend.

Lisa Ovsyannikova Avatar
Lisa Ovsyannikova
5/11/2021

Yianni is absolutely amazing! I was nervous and he made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. He was soo patient too when I was asking many questions.
Definitely will be going to see him again. Yiaani is an empathetic and friendly doctor and I recommend him to everyone

Kiran Ladwa Avatar
Kiran Ladwa
4/13/2021

Tareq & his team were great, very welcoming and explained everything well! The clinic is great, clean and easy to find. Overall, really good experience and will definitely go back.

Beth sher Avatar
Beth sher
3/30/2021

Very good experience! Dr Tareq was so calm and he explained everything to me in a simple manner enough for me to understand. I would recommend this place and I would definitely come back. 👏🏼

Maria Anton Avatar
Maria Anton
3/27/2021

I was taken care of by Dr Tareq and Cara/Kara and was a great experience. Booking was super easy and pain free. The scan itself was great, Dr Tareq spoke through what he was doing and talking about what he was seeing which filled me with great confidence. The practice is clean and well maintained and the location is beautiful. Overall do not hesitate if you are considering a private ultrasound. You may be thinking about cost and I feel they are competitively priced as I searched for a few different providers of this service (in and out of London).

Pavandeep Virdee Avatar
Pavandeep Virdee
3/16/2021

Wonderful treatment from Tareq and his team…friendly and welcoming, great at putting me at ease. Appointment ran perfectly on time and everything was explained to us in detail. Would not hesitate to use their services again or recommend to others!

Shelley F Avatar
Shelley F
12/22/2020

Great place and very friendly staff. Doctor was amazing and knows how to break the ice and put you at ease. Immediate results and reasonably priced.

ramziya ashkaff Avatar
ramziya ashkaff
12/18/2020

Couldn’t recommend more! Very professional and extremely friendly! Doctor explained everything in much detail, showed care and made me feel comfortable even though I was very nervous about the outcome of my ultrasound. Highly recommend!

Aleksandra Chiara Avatar
Aleksandra Chiara
12/11/2020

Great place to go for anyone who wants further reassurance. Yianni was friendly, welcoming and offered a great service. I would highly recommend and use again in the future.

scott gratton Avatar
scott gratton
12/04/2020

What a wonderful clean clinic, I had a great experience and was relaxed and at ease from the moment I went it in. Doctor Yianni and his assistant were very reassuring and answered all my questions.I will definitely be referring them to friends and family and if I ever need any second opinions on a scan I will for sure book myself in again. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Nihad Abdelaziz Avatar
Nihad Abdelaziz
10/09/2020

All I can say about Yainni is that today I have met an angel! Such a kind hearted professional he was genuinely helping me find out other reasons as to why I may be feeling so tired since what appeared in my leg was not a series of haematomas . All these reviews are from ppl who have received first class treatment from a very knowledgeable professional, and I add my voice to them! Don’t even think twice if you believe you need their service then you have come to the right place and you are in safe hands! Thank you Yainni and many thanks to the kind assistant who was very welcoming as well!

Mona L Avatar
Mona L
9/19/2020

Leading Private Ultrasound Services Provider

Welcome to International Ultrasound Services, a private ultrasound clinic in Notting Hill Gate, West London.

At our London ultrasound clinic, we offer high quality, affordable private ultrasound scans in a friendly, relaxed and professional environment. There is no need for a GP referral. 

The scans are performed by sonographers (ultrasound specialists), who are fully qualified, have years of experience and are registered with the Health & Care Professional Council and are members of  Society of Radiographers and the British Medical Ultrasound Society. 

We use the latest ultrasound equipment for our ultrasound scans to increase diagnostic confidence and with over 20 years of combined ultrasound experience; you can be sure that you are in qualified hands.
We offer out of hours and weekend ultrasound scans to suit your diary.

Why Choose International Ultrasound Services for Your Scan

Peace of Mind

Our sonographers have multiple years of experience working for the NHS and private sector

Clear Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay with no hidden extras.

Speed

Quick access to diagnostic imaging investigations and results.

Choose your Appointment

Choose and book your own appointment that suits you best.

  • Angeliki Mourgela Avatar
    Angeliki Mourgela
    9/11/2020 – Google

    Amazing service! Very professional and meticulous, highly recommended!

  • Mona L Avatar
    Mona L
    9/19/2020 – Google

    All I can say about Yainni is that today I have met an angel! Such a kind hearted professional he… More Genuine Reviews

  • Pavandeep Virdee Avatar
    Pavandeep Virdee
    3/16/2021 – Google

    I was taken care of by Dr Tareq and Cara/Kara and was a great experience. Booking was super easy and… More Genuine Reviews

Ultrasound Services

Book from a wide range of affordable, Private Diagnostic Ultrasound examinations we offer in our London Clinic that includes obstetrics and gynaecology (not 3D 4D Ultrasound), men. women, musculoskeletal and vascular scans.

Pregnancy Scans

We provide obstetric scans for many stages of pregnancy to monitor the unborn baby, including early pregnancy, gender scan and growth scans.

Women’s Scans

Ultrasounds for women’s health such as pelvic scan, ovarian scan, abdominal ultrasound, urinary tract, thyroid and lumps & bumps

Men’s Scans

Private ultrasound scans for men in London including testicular screening, abdominal ultrasound, urinary tract, hernia and thyroid scans.

Musculoskeletal Scans

Musculoskeletal ultrasound scans such as shoulder ultrasound scan, hands, elbow, wrist and ankle/feet scans.

Vascular Scans

We offer Doppler vascular scans to evaluate the veins and arteries of the body such as DVT scans, Aorta and Carotids.

Fertility Scans

Fertility ultrasound scans for when you need some help with your pregnancy such as follicular tracking, pelvic scan and testicular scans.