Patient Reviews

You can see our genuine patient reviews below or by visiting our Google page.

Mo and Kyah were absolutely wonderful and we’re so happy we chose IUS for our 8 week scan. Mo was extremely professional, kind and considerate and went above and beyond. We would highly recommend them!
Grace ter Haar Avatar
Grace ter Haar
5/07/2024
The service was excellent,Dr Yianni was of great help with suggestions and he is very pleasant, i would recommend to friends and family as needed
Olaleye Faeza Avatar
Olaleye Faeza
5/07/2024
Profesional. Good staff.
Marius Rus Avatar
Marius Rus
4/13/2024
Cannot recommend Yianni and team highly enough. The most genuine, empathetic and caring people you could wish for. Thank you!
Maria Tilson Avatar
Maria Tilson
4/11/2024
I went to IUS for a ultrasound scan a few weeks ago and the team were very professional. The building is few minutes away from Nottinghill station. Mo was very professional and he answered all my questions. I was very pleased with their service and would recommend to anyone. The price was also reasonable for this private service.
Hussein Traboulsi Avatar
Hussein Traboulsi
4/01/2024
I recommend this place, they are very professional, the communication is great before and after. They’ll guide you through your appointment.
Camila Picco Avatar
Camila Picco
3/28/2024
I’d definitely recommend IUS, the service I received was very professional at a reasonable price, overall an excellent experience.
Antonio Abati Avatar
Antonio Abati
3/26/2024
Great staff, clean premises, made comfortable and will definitely return. I felt the doctor was thorough, knowledgeable and clearly has sound experience of carrying out scans. Only marked down due to delay which impacted another appointment.
Z John Avatar
Z John
3/17/2024
I would 100% recommend IUS. Dr Yianni was not only very thorough, attentive to every detail on the scan and clearly very experienced but is also v nice, caring human. A combination hard to find these days.
L Avatar
L
3/15/2024
Fantastic service; Dr Jalaleddin was very helpful and knowledgeable.
danielsun36 Avatar
danielsun36
3/03/2024
Had a great experience here. Held in a quiet room, and a calm environment which really helped me. Yianni was so kind and reassuring, and we left so happy and relieved. Pricing was comparable to other similar services and it was really easy to book, lots of appointment times. I would recommend to friends.
Jessica Cusack-Lamb Avatar
Jessica Cusack-Lamb
2/14/2024
Both dr Mo and Kyah were very friendly and professional. Dr Mo took his time – he wasn’t rushed at all. At the end of my appointment dr Mo explained me everything in details making sure I understood everything. I received my report the same evening. Thank you!
Gosia Pawlak Avatar
Gosia Pawlak
2/04/2024
My experience with International Ultrasound Service was excellent. Professional and friendly team. Dr Yianni is exceptional doctor and kind at heart. He gave me detailed explanation and I received the report the same evening. He is very supportive and suggest well. I have already recommended to friends and would not hesitate to return if necessary. Thanks for taking care of me and being so kind and helpful
Oleg Melnyk Avatar
Oleg Melnyk
1/30/2024
Very knowledgable and skilled
Ingrid Bray Avatar
Ingrid Bray
1/29/2024
Very efficient from beginning with setting up appointment, no waiting on arrival. The Sonographer was incredibly polite and explained everything. The report was emailed to me within 90 minutes and the cost was very reasonable. Thank you. I highly recommend.
Ann Vowinckel Avatar
Ann Vowinckel
1/18/2024
Mr Yianni was extremely professional and friendly. Everything was thoroughly explained. Fabulous experience from start to finish. Highly recommend. Thank you so much.
icey games Avatar
icey games
1/03/2024
Great service
Carolina Catalão Avatar
Carolina Catalão
12/31/2023
We went there twice. It was a great and comfortable experience. Dr. Mo was kind, cautious and wise. He has informed us well. I definitely recommend.
Dilara Y. Avatar
Dilara Y.
12/14/2023
We went there twice. It was a great and comfortable experience. Dr. Mo was kind, cautious and wise. He has informed us well. I definitely recommend.
Dilara Yurtseven Avatar
Dilara Yurtseven
11/22/2023
I had a post pregnancy hernia and abdominal scan with Yianni who was very helpful, knowledgeable and put me very much at ease. I will be going back and very much recommend.
ZPY ZPY Avatar
ZPY ZPY
11/09/2023
In the past few years, there has definitely been a decline in private health care. But I must say, IUS has proven to be doing an amazing job. All the way from ease of booking with plenty available appointments to the place itself and the actual scan followed by an amazingly fast report with pictures of the scan, all in all was a fantastic experience. Y Kiromitis and his beautiful assistant offered a very professional and well prepared health service. The clinic itself is located in a very accessible area and it has a calm atmosphere to it. They offered a service that we could not even get from a well known BUPA flagship place near by. And all of that for a very reasonable fee too. Well done to the team and keep up with the excellent service. I surely will be making IUS my only place for scans.
media thumbnail 0
Seyed Jaafar Hosseini-Milani Avatar
Seyed Jaafar Hosseini-Milani
10/21/2023
Big thank you to Dr Mohammad Jalaleddin and Mia for looking after me during the pelvic ultrasound. Got the report within 30min. Overall both abdominal and transvaginal procedures were quickly and professionally done. Highly recommend Dr Mohammad Jalaleddin.
Ann S Avatar
Ann S
10/10/2023
Great service – the doctor spent a lot of time talking through the results, and the report came very quickly.
A B Avatar
A B
10/09/2023
I cannot recommend this clinic enough. The prices are reasonable considering it’s a private clinic and it’s very easy to book an appointment with them. The clinic is easy to find, just few minutes away from Notting Hill station. The sonographer is very knowledgable, he explained me all the images during the scan and he made me feel at ease. Such a considerate person.
Alessia Viola Avatar
Alessia Viola
9/29/2023
Done last week ultra sound It was okay but for more nervous or anxious patients I advise to find another place for your ultra sounds as the receptionist mostly or doctor didn’t really made me feel at ease the moment I got there I was waiting over 30m by myself for a moment I thought the building was abandoned as I couldn’t even hear anyone but I put it to the lack of communication I felt like I had to be asking a lot of stuff that I shouldn’t but wasn’t a bad experience just not overly friendly staff specifically receptionist upon coming in they should come and greet the patients which that didn’t happen but they’ve suited the purpose just used to more communication from the clinics I visit previously, the doctor on the ultra sound report itself done a good job, it wasn’t too bad he done his job.
Oliver Avatar
Oliver
9/13/2023
Local to Nottinghill and Kensington, in a lovely mews house so does not feel too clinical, great staff and expertise at a reasonable price. Ultrasound done quickly and very professionally.
Julian Davies Avatar
Julian Davies
9/13/2023
Very good service, recommend.
Gabriel Baltazar Avatar
Gabriel Baltazar
9/13/2023
Very professional, detailed and informative. I felt in good hands and given all the information I needed. I’d recommend this service to anyone who needs an ultrasound and not wait.
Alice Young Avatar
Alice Young
9/13/2023
5 star service all round. I have was so anxious beforehand, but Yianni and my chaperone Raye instantly helped me to feel at ease. There was no waiting around, or a sense of being rushed through the appointment. Yianni explained everything during each step, whilst also being so nice to chat to which helped to create a good distraction! It was totally worth the price to be able to have results there and then, as well as having the report emailed to me straight away. Would definitely recommend.
J Q Avatar
J Q
8/13/2023
Best clinic in London. They have modern equipment and technology. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Amazing service!
Sashenka E Avatar
Sashenka E
8/13/2023
My experience with International Ultrasound Service was excellent. The appointment booking was straightforward and the price was also reasonable compared to other private clinics. It was easy to find the place, a short walk from the station. I was quite anxious before and during my ultrasound. Yianni made me feel at ease and did a thorough check, and took time to explain the result of the scan. I received the results and detailed report the same day via email. I would highly recommend IUS and would use the service again when needed.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Suf Avatar
Suf
8/13/2023
I had a very good experience Did a pelvic examination Will return in the future
Alexandra Catalina Avatar
Alexandra Catalina
8/13/2023
Have visited a few times and always go back and see Yianni. An excellent sonographer who was able to see things that were missed by 2 NHS sonographers. Great service, would highly recommend!
Alex King Avatar
Alex King
8/13/2023
I highly recommend this place. The booking was easy, clinic easy to find and the doctor was truly caring and professional. He sent me a comprehensive report and images which I forwarded to my GP. Additionally the prices here are reasonable considering it’s a private clinic.
Rebecca Lahney Avatar
Rebecca Lahney
8/13/2023
Excellent service from Dr Dr Mohammad and Sula. They both were very kind and reassuring, and accommodated me beyond a simple 30 minute session. A wonderful experience.
Jasmine Douglas Avatar
Jasmine Douglas
8/13/2023
Thank you for making feel very comfortable and looked after, Tarek and Sula. I had a pelvic ultrasound and every detail was explained to me, which made a real difference. I’m so glad and peaceful that I’ve finally found a friendly affordable private scan service.
Ecaterina Procopov Avatar
Ecaterina Procopov
8/13/2023
professional service and pleasant experience with Tareq Ismail
Dan Leonte Avatar
Dan Leonte
7/13/2023
Just a phenomenal clinic! The ultrasound technician and his assistant were so friendly and understanding. Not to mention, both were very knowledgable! I would highly recommend this clinic.
Nicole Debich Avatar
Nicole Debich
7/13/2023
Lovely team, very friendly and professional. Thanks, guys!
Laura Raucea Avatar
Laura Raucea
7/13/2023
Excellent experience overall with IUS. Yianni is very personable and knowledgable. He walks you through each step and explains in real time what he’s seeing. Also gives you recommendations for next steps, if needed.
Adam Glapa Avatar
Adam Glapa
7/13/2023
Fantastic end-to-end experience: all details were explained clearly and nicely, report was sent just after a few minutes. Highly recommend to everyone who needs fast and very professional ultrasound scan.
Margarita Ziborova Avatar
Margarita Ziborova
6/13/2023
Dr Yiannis was extremely informative with an excellent bedside manner. He went above and beyond with tips and insights on my condition after finishing the ultrasound. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an approachable, knowledgeable doctor.
Hannah L Avatar
Hannah L
6/13/2023
It has been a very great experience. 🙏
Ramona Din Avatar
Ramona Din
6/13/2023
Today the 8.5.23 am appt International Ultrasound in Notting Hill Gate was such a great experience. Dr. M Jalaleddin was very kind, friendly, polite and explained all to me very well. I felt very comfortable and left very happy. I would definitely recommend. Inwas very grateful. God bless
SC SC Avatar
SC SC
5/13/2023
What a very pleasant and professional service that I received at IUS today. Although I was a bit anxious I was immediately put at ease with the doctor carrying out my scan. I would totally recommend anyone who needs to get a scam urgently to make an appointment at IUS. The report was sent to me almost immediately which was clear and concise.
Thomas Nixon Avatar
Thomas Nixon
5/13/2023
Great clinic. I was able to very quickly and easily book an appointment online. I was seen to by Mo who was professional, friendlyl, explained everything thoroughly and was accommodating to my own personal circumstances. Would recommend.
Sara Alrashidi Avatar
Sara Alrashidi
5/13/2023
I submitted a routine query by email on Easter Bank Holiday Monday and received a full reply in less than an hour! So, 5 stars for first class administration. Following this, I booked a scan (paying a standard £29 deposit) only to realise a few days later that I would need to cancel. Although giving 8 days notice, I quite expected to waive my deposit, – but no – it was refunded in full and was even accompanied by a very kind email. How many other businesses could match this?
David Stevens Avatar
David Stevens
5/13/2023
I saw Dr Mo and he was really supportive and took time to listen to my concerns about my body. All of the staff were very warm and friendly and professional throughout. Highly recommended
lisa goodchap Avatar
lisa goodchap
5/13/2023
Yianni and his assistant were very welcoming and polite. Prior to booking the scan, he promptly answered an email I had sent. He carried out the scan in a professional manner, explaining the structures and images as it progressed. I was confident about his knowledge and experience, and he sent a report along with some salient images later the same day. The service was unrushed, which is always a good feature as a patient. Many clinics I had looked at only offer 20 minute appointments- having an extra 10 minutes here is, in my opinion, beneficial. Also, reasonably priced . Overall, I found Yianni both proficient and affable. (Also an interesting location- the street being a throwback to a different era!)
R. E Avatar
R. E
4/13/2023
Amazing experience from start to finish. I cannot thank Yianni enough. I highly recommend IUS and definitely use for future ultrasound needs.
Salih Karal Avatar
Salih Karal
4/13/2023
Excellent clinic. It’s always nerve wracking leading up to an ultrasound appointment as you just want everything to be ok, Yianni Kiromitis could not have made me feel more comfortable or at ease. He explained everything in detail and was very knowledgable. He was patient, polite and professional. Overall it was a lovely experience and I would highly recommend this service and clinic.
Kate Tutka Avatar
Kate Tutka
4/13/2023
Good service and very professional team. Will definitely come back for more scans if i need and will also recommend to my family and friends. Thank you.
Max Avatar
Max
4/13/2023
Great team: professional, friendly and passionate about their work. I will definitely recommend Dr Yiannis – he is exceptionally attentive to the patient. He gave me detailed explanation and I received the report the same evening. Thank you!
Juliana Adhupiya Avatar
Juliana Adhupiya
4/13/2023
I went today for knee scan the doctor was so good He explained everything was very to understand.
Betty Dorys Avatar
Betty Dorys
3/13/2023
Got a late hours appointment after work 7PM at a reasonable price. Location not far from the station and easy to find. Very pleasant experience and quick results. Will use again.
Mr K Avatar
Mr K
3/13/2023
I really had an awesome experience from the whole team.Very welcoming and friendly.Dr Yianni explained everything through out my scan and made sure dignity and professionalism were maintained all time..I 100% recommend this place!
RESHMA GIGI Avatar
RESHMA GIGI
3/13/2023
Absolutely fantastic. Very friendly and professional approach. Easy to book. Results within minutes. 100% recommended
Martina Brnusakova Avatar
Martina Brnusakova
3/13/2023
I was referred by my doctor for pelvic ultrasound – as I had symptoms associate with ovarian cancer . NHS wait time – at least 6 weeks ! Waiting this time didn’t feel like a realistic option so searched private clinics online , found IUS and booked a time for two days later. The whole experience was very good. Sensitively done with clear explanations of everything seen. Luckily for me , everything was normal-hooray ! If it hadn’t been thought I would have taken results to GP and hopefully got things moving much quicker with the NHS . Whatever the outcome , it was £149 very well spent . I’d definitely recommend IUS to anyone in my situation .
helen f Avatar
helen f
3/13/2023
I was very impressed with the clinic
Nice and clean, the lovely gentleman who did my ultrasound (Eduardo) and his assistant (Raiesa) were friendly and nice. I felt very calm whilst having the scan and everything was explained to me perfectly. I would definitely recommend 100%. And thanking them both. 🤗
Shao Shao Avatar
Shao Shao
2/15/2023
Amazing!!! Professional and friendly staff. I went on a Saturday and it was just such a pleasant experience. Also, reasonably priced. I would recommend.
Christine Akhigbe Avatar
Christine Akhigbe
2/13/2023
IUS is in a nice little spot not far from the underground station. The reception is small, clean and comfortable. I had an ultrasound with Yanni who was exceptionally caring and professional, he made me feel at ease, explained what was going on during the scan and gave me reassurance. The secretary/assistant was also lovely. I chose IUS after reading all the positive reviews and l am very glad I did.
Daniela BH Avatar
Daniela BH
2/13/2023
I am a doctor myself . My son required ultrasound and I did not want to wait for an NHS appointment. I booked a slot with international Ultrasound service , easily for the next day . I am extremely happy with the service provided . I can tell nothing but big thank you for being so professional and yet caring and friendly. Knowledgeable and skilled specialists . They even taught my son some self examination technics every men should know about . Next time I need an ultrasound, I know where I go to. Very reasonable fee is a nice bonus . Thank you . Highly recommended Irina
Irina Safiulova Avatar
Irina Safiulova
2/13/2023
A professional friendly service with everything clearly explained and a detailed report afterwards
Kevin Neale Avatar
Kevin Neale
2/13/2023
Excellent, professional service. The practice manager saw I was wearing a mask. She came back wearing one and said the sonographer will put one on too. The sonographer explained everything, eased my anxiety, and gave me a thorough report that I could hand to my GP.
S. P. Avatar
S. P.
2/13/2023
Service from start to finish was brilliant. I was seen promptly and the doctor was really nice and inquisitive and put me at ease. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth Lizzie Avatar
Elizabeth Lizzie
2/13/2023
Incredible service – second to none. The ultrasound team were professional, compassionate and knowledgable. My scanner took the time to fully scan the whole area of my leg that had been causing issues, not just the small area I said was hurting. He was really sweet and I felt completely reassured and relaxed. The price point is also fantastic. It was a completely faultless experience and I really recommend it. 5*
Alliey Bax Avatar
Alliey Bax
2/13/2023
Great, caring professionals. Thanks a lot!
Yuliya Ronis Avatar
Yuliya Ronis
2/13/2023
Lovely clinic, very easy to book app on website, lots of eve slots so perfect if working. I was seen by Eduardo this evening, who is very polite and professional. He explained the entire process to me before we started and what can be expected. Then during the scan he talked me through everything he could see on the screen, and sent me the full report no later than an hour or so. Very efficient service would highly recommend this service.
Hani A Avatar
Hani A
1/20/2023
Great service from start to finish. Easy to book and good value. The Sonographer was super helpful giving the time to give detailed feedback and support whilst I was there. Highly recommended.
Nils Bucknell Avatar
Nils Bucknell
12/06/2022
I had a scan here a couple weeks ago with Yianni. He was so kind and patient and really did put time into reassuring me. He spent a good time looking through everything carefully and even showed me on the screen what I was worrying about was actually nothing sinister. Honestly a great service, worth the money I would definitely recommend. Thank you!

PS. I went on a Saturday, and there was parking on the side road 2 seconds away from IUS so if you have to go by car you can park there with the pay on the app method.
S Begum Avatar
S Begum
12/04/2022
First class service, kind and helpful doctor (Yiannis) and assistant. Strongly recommended. I only could book a slot in the evening and I couldn’t see any difference in the quality of their service by having the scan after 7 pm. Smiling and kind attitude for the late patients as well. They deserve a five star review.
Zsolt Velykovits Avatar
Zsolt Velykovits
10/03/2022
I am happy and pleased how my visit went today. Dr Yiannis is professional, caring and such a kind person who took the time to explain everything and was very easy to talk to which i found very nice and refreshing . The whole process was smooth with quick results.
Clean clinic, easy booking and helpful staff.
Highly recommend, perhaps first time i felt so at ease in a clinic.
Christina Balenuta Avatar
Christina Balenuta
8/31/2022
Everything was perfect. I got an issue during the booking and it was promptly solved by the reception. The day of the scan I was welcomed by a very nice assistant.
Dr Yianni was very professional and attentive.
He asked a lot of questions about my symptoms and he took seriously all my concerns about them.
He explained me everything and reassured me.
I left with a big smile on my face.
Highly recommended!
5 stars are not enough!
Thank you all!
Ano Nimo Avatar
Ano Nimo
8/15/2022
I came to this clinic on 9/8/22 I had been experiencing bloating, constipation and some various other things. I had been quite worried and did not want to wait to get an appointment through GP/hospital so I decided to book a full abdominal and pelvic scan.
When I arrived I felt immediately at ease when greeted by Cara who was very warm and friendly. I filled out the forms and was seen on time, maybe a little before.
I then went in and met Dr Tareq Ismail and again felt very relaxed, he explained everything and I felt completely comfortable. He spoke to me throughout, explaining what he could see and was very respectful and ensuring I was comfortable and at ease at all times. Thankfully all was ok on both scans and this was a great relief. I can highly recommend this for peace of mind, the money was worth it and had there been any issues I would have known quickly rather than wait weeks and weeks.
Even my son in the waiting room said how friendly they both were.
I am so glad I went there and am very grateful for such a professional and respectful experience with really kind people.
I will definitely be recommending them to everyone.
Thank you both so much!
Lisa x
lisa cusdin Avatar
lisa cusdin
8/09/2022
Booked in the morning, scan for the afternoon. What was an extremely worrisome time for me was made so much better with a friendly and reassuring team. Can’t thank them enough. The report was in my emails within minutes of me leaving. Highly recommend
pick20100 Avatar
pick20100
8/09/2022
It was so easy to book my scan. The IUS was easy to access by public transport. The Radiologist explained the procedure clearly. I had a chaperone present all the time. I will recommend it to my friends.
Sandhya Kenyon Avatar
Sandhya Kenyon
8/05/2022
Yanni was really nice. Talk to us through the procedure. Very knowledgeable. Worth visiting
Elainne Bautitsa Avatar
Elainne Bautitsa
8/03/2022
I am very thankful to Dr Yianni for the excellent service he provided during my scan. He inspired confidence, he was very knowledgeable and professional, and explained everything clearly, including patiently answering the many questions I had. The place was very clean and the equipment very modern. This was a 30-minute appointment that ended up taking almost 50 minutes due to the thoroughness of Dr Yianni. I was also very grateful for the discount offered for the appointment and also the free repeat scan to take place in 2 weeks, as well as receiving the report the same evening. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Yianni and his service.
S E Avatar
S E
6/09/2022
This is the first time I’ve used a private surgery for a scan and am I glad I did. The service was excellent and I the cost was incredibility reasonable. Yanni was great and put my mind at ease very quickly. It was east to get to and making an appointment was easy. Thank you all at International Ultrasound for a great service.
Peter McNeill Avatar
Peter McNeill
6/07/2022
I would like to thank the clinic for such a great experience especially the sonographer Yanni who provided such high quality care when dealing with my anxieties and explaining in detail the results of the ultrasound. I left feeling satisfied and reassured especially with the fast delivery of results. I would highly recommend this clinic and the amazing staff if you are looking for high quality medical services.

Thank you
Fatoushieee Abdullah Avatar
Fatoushieee Abdullah
5/25/2022
Very pleased with the clinic and the service. Dr Yanni was fantastic and very friendly. He explained the details accurately and provided the necessary advice. The report was sent immediately. We are happy we found this clinic in London for all our needs. Keep up the good work IUS!!
Evis Karanaci Avatar
Evis Karanaci
5/21/2022
I was looking for somewhere reliable to have an ultrasound and came across this company and I am so grateful I did! Thank you so much to Yianni and Raiesa! Made me feel comfortable from the start so helpful and knowledgeable. They put my mind at ease straight away, they really go above and beyond. Couldn’t recommend enough!
Doruntina Ne Avatar
Doruntina Ne
5/17/2022
Excellent service, making booking is very easy.
Attending clinicians are so thorough and excellent and provides very good quality of care.
Nge Nge Thida Avatar
Nge Nge Thida
5/10/2022
Yianni was so reassuring during the session, professional, informative and friendly. After trawling the Internet for a reliable private ultrasound I was completely relieved to have found this clinic. Would definitely go back if needed.
Rakhee Thakrar Avatar
Rakhee Thakrar
4/23/2022
Personally, I had a great experience at the clinic and I highly recommend it! I have attended an ultrasound examination on the same day, with Dr. Tareq Ismail to whom I will always be very grateful, he took the late appointment, and after a full day of seeing other patients the level of professionalism shown, the vast explanations received and attention to details shown during the ultrasound examination was impeccable. I have received the reassurance that was so much needed on that day. The report was received in the same evening and pics followed very shortly after. Thank you very much! I will always recommend this clinic.
Dee C Avatar
Dee C
4/07/2022
The clinic is very modern in technology. My doctor (T Ismail) was very professional, humane. I was very pleased with the service. it is the best clinic in all of London.Thank you for everything.
Alba Papavangjeli Avatar
Alba Papavangjeli
3/24/2022
Excellent service! People are caring here, they can understand you and want to give as much as care they can. Even they can allow you to do extra additional quick ultrasound scans on the house. Much thanks!
Ali Ali Avatar
Ali Ali
2/12/2022
I had a great experience here. I came for a scan thinking I was 7 weeks but showed up as 6 weeks. Dr Yiannis put me at ease and even offered a free scan a week later to double check I was just out with dates rather than there being cause for concern to put my mind at ease. I highly recommend and thank you!
Ella M Avatar
Ella M
2/04/2022
I couldn’t recommend Dr Yianni highly enough. Professional, caring and so friendly. Made me feel comfortable from the very first minute of my appointment. The whole experience was smooth and easy starting from finding available slots, online booking process, payment, etc. Highly recommended.
Marta Z Avatar
Marta Z
2/03/2022
Amazing service! Yianni was wonderful! Could not have asked for more at such a special moment in our lives x
mighty. Avatar
mighty.
1/29/2022
Great location easy to find, close to the tube. Opening hours stretch out late in the evening to accommodate those with busy work schedules. Easy to book, good availabilities. Very helpful and professional admin team. Their clinical team has excellent bedside manners, made me feel at ease and explained the process and findings in detail. Wholeheartedly recommend them!
Viktor Hoffmann Avatar
Viktor Hoffmann
1/20/2022
Lovely location and super venue. The staff were friendly, efficient and very qualified. Reasonable pricing too. I’d thoroughly recommend and thank you
Caroline Gration Avatar
Caroline Gration
12/20/2021
Excellent service provided by Cara and Ingrid. They were extremely professional, and I received the ultrasound report via mail on the same evening. I definitely recommend this place.
Maryam Idelcadi Avatar
Maryam Idelcadi
12/02/2021
Went today for a scan. Was quite nervous before going, however, the scan process went very well, and I felt comfortable the whole time. Great service at a very affordable price. Thank you Tareq!
Nida Shaikh Avatar
Nida Shaikh
11/10/2021
I was absolutely pleased by the service I got from this clinic. I was seen by Yiannis and his assistant.
Yiannis instantly made me feel welcome and kept assuring me all the while during the scan that all was fine. He took the time to detail the findings on the screen and repeated the scan few times just to reassure me.
The report was sent to me immediately after I left the clinic, I thought that was extremely efficient. The price was also reasonable compared to the other clinic I shopped around.
This clinic will definitely be my go to clinic for all my ultrasound needs.
Mihret Berhe Avatar
Mihret Berhe
10/29/2021
Friendly and professional service from the Doctor and his assistant!
I was seen to by Dr Yiannis. He was very thorough and took the time to explain the what the image depicted and talked me through the findings along with advice on how to proceed. I received the written report via email shortly after I left the clinic and went home feeling very reassured and at ease.
I would definitely recommend this clinic.
Nicola McLean Avatar
Nicola McLean
10/16/2021
I was pleasantly surprised to visit this International Ultrasound services office. Its modern , clean , the stuff is friendly. They keep up with timing and their professionalism is amazing. The scan was done in a professional manner and I got the email report the same day. Highly recommended !
Mariana Clarke Avatar
Mariana Clarke
9/03/2021
The premises are easy to find, clean and aesthetically pleasing. The checking in process went smooth as well and there was almost no waiting time. All staff members are very professional and explain everything in detail and are very accommodating. I would definitely recommend using them.
Laura B Avatar
Laura B
9/01/2021
Excellent service.. made me feel so comfortable right away. Dr Tariq was so professional and amazing and so was his assistant.
Marwa Khalil Avatar
Marwa Khalil
8/06/2021
Excellent service from Ingrid. Very professional. I booked my appointment Thursday morning and was seen on the same day. Received the ultrasound report plus scan pictures via mail on the same evening. Waiting time for a scan with NHS was 6 weeks.
Barkis z Avatar
Barkis z
8/03/2021
Had an ultrasound with Yiannis today. It was an emergency and he managed to fit me in. Very polite prompt service. Also explained my results and my options clearly. Will definitely recommend him.
Unicorn Girl Avatar
Unicorn Girl
8/02/2021
Absolutely fantastic. I’ve now used the ultrasound service with Yianni twice and cannot recommend highly enough.
Super comforting, professional, supportive, welcoming and thorough, amongst many other superb things. The centre is very clean and the service excellent. Thank you.
H L Avatar
H L
6/14/2021
Very professional, the Doctor was nice and polite and explained me everything very clearly. Easy to book, fast, easy to find in a very central position easy to reach. Strongly recommended.
lidia lidia Avatar
lidia lidia
6/05/2021
Had our gender scan here. Top quality service and very professional attitude. Tareq answered all my questions in detail and I left reassured. Will come back for later scans. Very highly recommend.
Lisa Ovsyannikova Avatar
Lisa Ovsyannikova
5/11/2021
Yianni is absolutely amazing! I was nervous and he made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. He was soo patient too when I was asking many questions.
Definitely will be going to see him again. Yiaani is an empathetic and friendly doctor and I recommend him to everyone
Kiran Ladwa Avatar
Kiran Ladwa
4/13/2021
Tareq & his team were great, very welcoming and explained everything well! The clinic is great, clean and easy to find. Overall, really good experience and will definitely go back.
Beth sher Avatar
Beth sher
3/30/2021
Very good experience! Dr Tareq was so calm and he explained everything to me in a simple manner enough for me to understand. I would recommend this place and I would definitely come back. 👏🏼
Maria Anton Avatar
Maria Anton
3/27/2021
I was taken care of by Dr Tareq and Cara/Kara and was a great experience. Booking was super easy and pain free. The scan itself was great, Dr Tareq spoke through what he was doing and talking about what he was seeing which filled me with great confidence. The practice is clean and well maintained and the location is beautiful. Overall do not hesitate if you are considering a private ultrasound. You may be thinking about cost and I feel they are competitively priced as I searched for a few different providers of this service (in and out of London).
Pavandeep Virdee Avatar
Pavandeep Virdee
3/16/2021
Wonderful treatment from Tareq and his team…friendly and welcoming, great at putting me at ease. Appointment ran perfectly on time and everything was explained to us in detail. Would not hesitate to use their services again or recommend to others!
Shelley F Avatar
Shelley F
12/22/2020
Great place and very friendly staff. Doctor was amazing and knows how to break the ice and put you at ease. Immediate results and reasonably priced.
ramziya ashkaff Avatar
ramziya ashkaff
12/18/2020
Couldn’t recommend more! Very professional and extremely friendly! Doctor explained everything in much detail, showed care and made me feel comfortable even though I was very nervous about the outcome of my ultrasound. Highly recommend!
Aleksandra Chiara Avatar
Aleksandra Chiara
12/11/2020
Great place to go for anyone who wants further reassurance. Yianni was friendly, welcoming and offered a great service. I would highly recommend and use again in the future.
scott gratton Avatar
scott gratton
12/04/2020
What a wonderful clean clinic, I had a great experience and was relaxed and at ease from the moment I went it in. Doctor Yianni and his assistant were very reassuring and answered all my questions.I will definitely be referring them to friends and family and if I ever need any second opinions on a scan I will for sure book myself in again. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Nihad Abdelaziz Avatar
Nihad Abdelaziz
10/09/2020
All I can say about Yainni is that today I have met an angel! Such a kind hearted professional he was genuinely helping me find out other reasons as to why I may be feeling so tired since what appeared in my leg was not a series of haematomas . All these reviews are from ppl who have received first class treatment from a very knowledgeable professional, and I add my voice to them! Don’t even think twice if you believe you need their service then you have come to the right place and you are in safe hands! Thank you Yainni and many thanks to the kind assistant who was very welcoming as well!
Mona L Avatar
Mona L
9/19/2020
Amazing service! Very professional and meticulous, highly recommended!
Angeliki Mourgela Avatar
Angeliki Mourgela
9/11/2020
Amazing service. If you are looking for a clinic to have an early pregnancy scan this is the place to go.
Sarah Mulrooney Avatar
Sarah Mulrooney
9/06/2020
Excellent service! Was made to feel comfortable from the get go. Everything was explained brilliantly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend this place. Yianni was awesome!
Yash Gill Avatar
Yash Gill
3/03/2020
Incredibly quick and easy online booking process. I was researching in the early hours of the morning concerned about some blood results, and I was able to book an ultrasound for the same day at a very reasonable price. Tareq was wonderful and once I told him I had a medical background he explained the more detailed scan results to me clearly and reassuringly. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend. Thanks so much.
Christopher Allen Avatar
Christopher Allen
2/29/2020
Attended today for an ultrasound on my shoulder as I have frozen shoulder. Tareq and his assistant Gina were highly professional and Tareq was informative about the procedure and findings during the scan. He was also helpful in making suggestions about further treatment. Would definitely recommend. His report was emailed to me within an hour if the scan.
Lindsey Blizard Avatar
Lindsey Blizard
2/22/2020
Highly recommend this clinic! They have a wide range of availability to accommodate the work day, and they were flexible with changes. Yianni was very professional, trusting, and friendly. He made us feel comfortable informed, and made our first “early scan” a really positive experience!!
Iannelli Dyer Avatar
Iannelli Dyer
2/04/2020
Yianni and his assistant Gina were absolutely fantastic. They were extremely personable and reassuring. They really made the whole experience a lovely one. The clinic is easily accessible and clean. I would definitely recommend this clinic.
Brittney Francis Avatar
Brittney Francis
2/01/2020

Leading Private Ultrasound Services Provider

Welcome to International Ultrasound Services, a private ultrasound clinic in Notting Hill Gate, West London.

At our London ultrasound clinic, we offer high quality, affordable private ultrasound scans in a friendly, relaxed and professional environment. There is no need for a GP referral. 

The scans are performed by sonographers (ultrasound specialists), who are fully qualified, have years of experience and are registered with the Health & Care Professional Council and are members of  Society of Radiographers and the British Medical Ultrasound Society. 

We use the latest ultrasound equipment for our ultrasound scans to increase diagnostic confidence and with over 20 years of combined ultrasound experience; you can be sure that you are in qualified hands.
We offer out of hours and weekend ultrasound scans to suit your diary.

Why Choose International Ultrasound Services for Your Scan

Peace of Mind

Our sonographers have multiple years of experience working for the NHS and private sector

Clear Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay with no hidden extras.

Speed

Quick access to diagnostic imaging investigations and results.

Choose your Appointment

Choose and book your own appointment that suits you best.

Ultrasound Scanning Services

Book from a wide range of affordable,  expert, medical tests that we offer in our London clinic to evaluate the internal organs of the body and your health.

Pregnancy Scans

We provide private baby scans from 6 weeks pregnant to monitor the unborn baby in the womb including early pregnancy scan, dating scan, gender and growth pregnancy scans.

Women’s Scans

Well woman scans in London such as pelvic ultrasound, menopause scan, ovarian, vaginal ultrasonography, abdomen, urinary tract, thyroid and lumps & bumps.

Men’s Scans

Ultrasound scans for men in London including testicular screening, abdominal ultrasonography, kidney, bladder hernia, prostate and thyroid scans.

Musculoskeletal

Musculoskeletal ultrasounds to evaluate the shoulder , hands, elbow, soft tissue, wrist and ankle/feet scans.

Vascular

We offer vascular Doppler ultrasonography , a type of scan to evaluate the blood vessels, veins and arteries of the body such as Deep Vein Thrombosis scans, Aorta and Carotids.

Fertility

Fertility ultrasound scans offer detailed images for when you need some help with your pregnancy such as follicle tracking, pelvic scan and testicular scan.