Patient Reviews

You can see our genuine patient reviews below or by visiting our Google page.

Everything was perfect. I got an issue during the booking and it was promptly solved by the reception. The day of the scan I was welcomed by a very nice assistant.
Dr Yianni was very professional and attentive.
He asked a lot of questions about my symptoms and he took seriously all my concerns about them.
He explained me everything and reassured me.
I left with a big smile on my face.
Highly recommended!
5 stars are not enough!
Thank you all!

Ano Nimo Avatar
Ano Nimo
8/15/2022

I came to this clinic on 9/8/22 I had been experiencing bloating, constipation and some various other things. I had been quite worried and did not want to wait to get an appointment through GP/hospital so I decided to book a full abdominal and pelvic scan.
When I arrived I felt immediately at ease when greeted by Cara who was very warm and friendly. I filled out the forms and was seen on time, maybe a little before.
I then went in and met Dr Tareq Ismail and again felt very relaxed, he explained everything and I felt completely comfortable. He spoke to me throughout, explaining what he could see and was very respectful and ensuring I was comfortable and at ease at all times. Thankfully all was ok on both scans and this was a great relief. I can highly recommend this for peace of mind, the money was worth it and had there been any issues I would have known quickly rather than wait weeks and weeks.
Even my son in the waiting room said how friendly they both were.
I am so glad I went there and am very grateful for such a professional and respectful experience with really kind people.
I will definitely be recommending them to everyone.
Thank you both so much!
Lisa x

lisa cusdin Avatar
lisa cusdin
8/09/2022

Booked in the morning, scan for the afternoon. What was an extremely worrisome time for me was made so much better with a friendly and reassuring team. Can’t thank them enough. The report was in my emails within minutes of me leaving. Highly recommend

pick20100 Avatar
pick20100
8/09/2022

It was so easy to book my scan. The IUS was easy to access by public transport. The Radiologist explained the procedure clearly. I had a chaperone present all the time. I will recommend it to my friends.

Sandhya Kenyon Avatar
Sandhya Kenyon
8/05/2022

Yanni was really nice. Talk to us through the procedure. Very knowledgeable. Worth visiting

Elainne Bautitsa Avatar
Elainne Bautitsa
8/03/2022

This is the first time I’ve used a private surgery for a scan and am I glad I did. The service was excellent and I the cost was incredibility reasonable. Yanni was great and put my mind at ease very quickly. It was east to get to and making an appointment was easy. Thank you all at International Ultrasound for a great service.

Peter McNeill Avatar
Peter McNeill
6/07/2022

I would like to thank the clinic for such a great experience especially the sonographer Yanni who provided such high quality care when dealing with my anxieties and explaining in detail the results of the ultrasound. I left feeling satisfied and reassured especially with the fast delivery of results. I would highly recommend this clinic and the amazing staff if you are looking for high quality medical services.

Thank you

Fatoushieee Abdullah Avatar
Fatoushieee Abdullah
5/25/2022

I was looking for somewhere reliable to have an ultrasound and came across this company and I am so grateful I did! Thank you so much to Yianni and Raiesa! Made me feel comfortable from the start so helpful and knowledgeable. They put my mind at ease straight away, they really go above and beyond. Couldn’t recommend enough!

Doruntina Ne Avatar
Doruntina Ne
5/17/2022

Excellent service, making booking is very easy.
Attending clinicians are so thorough and excellent and provides very good quality of care.

Nge Nge Thida Avatar
Nge Nge Thida
5/10/2022

Yianni was so reassuring during the session, professional, informative and friendly. After trawling the Internet for a reliable private ultrasound I was completely relieved to have found this clinic. Would definitely go back if needed.

Rakhee Thakrar Avatar
Rakhee Thakrar
4/23/2022

Personally, I had a great experience at the clinic and I highly recommend it! I have attended an ultrasound examination on the same day, with Dr. Tareq Ismail to whom I will always be very grateful, he took the late appointment, and after a full day of seeing other patients the level of professionalism shown, the vast explanations received and attention to details shown during the ultrasound examination was impeccable. I have received the reassurance that was so much needed on that day. The report was received in the same evening and pics followed very shortly after. Thank you very much! I will always recommend this clinic.

Dee C Avatar
Dee C
4/07/2022

The clinic is very modern in technology. My doctor (T Ismail) was very professional, humane. I was very pleased with the service. it is the best clinic in all of London.Thank you for everything.

Alba Papavangjeli Avatar
Alba Papavangjeli
3/24/2022

Excellent service! People are caring here, they can understand you and want to give as much as care they can. Even they can allow you to do extra additional quick ultrasound scans on the house. Much thanks!

Ali Ali Avatar
Ali Ali
2/12/2022

I had a great experience here. I came for a scan thinking I was 7 weeks but showed up as 6 weeks. Dr Yiannis put me at ease and even offered a free scan a week later to double check I was just out with dates rather than there being cause for concern to put my mind at ease. I highly recommend and thank you!

Ella M Avatar
Ella M
2/04/2022

I couldn’t recommend Dr Yianni highly enough. Professional, caring and so friendly. Made me feel comfortable from the very first minute of my appointment. The whole experience was smooth and easy starting from finding available slots, online booking process, payment, etc. Highly recommended.

Marta Z Avatar
Marta Z
2/03/2022

Amazing service! Yianni was wonderful! Could not have asked for more at such a special moment in our lives x

mighty. Avatar
mighty.
1/29/2022

Great location easy to find, close to the tube. Opening hours stretch out late in the evening to accommodate those with busy work schedules. Easy to book, good availabilities. Very helpful and professional admin team. Their clinical team has excellent bedside manners, made me feel at ease and explained the process and findings in detail. Wholeheartedly recommend them!

Viktor Hoffmann Avatar
Viktor Hoffmann
1/20/2022

Lovely location and super venue. The staff were friendly, efficient and very qualified. Reasonable pricing too. I’d thoroughly recommend and thank you

Caroline Gration Avatar
Caroline Gration
12/20/2021

Excellent service provided by Cara and Ingrid. They were extremely professional, and I received the ultrasound report via mail on the same evening. I definitely recommend this place.

Maryam Idelcadi Avatar
Maryam Idelcadi
12/02/2021

Went today for a scan. Was quite nervous before going, however, the scan process went very well, and I felt comfortable the whole time. Great service at a very affordable price. Thank you Tareq!

Nida Shaikh Avatar
Nida Shaikh
11/10/2021

I was absolutely pleased by the service I got from this clinic. I was seen by Yiannis and his assistant.
Yiannis instantly made me feel welcome and kept assuring me all the while during the scan that all was fine. He took the time to detail the findings on the screen and repeated the scan few times just to reassure me.
The report was sent to me immediately after I left the clinic, I thought that was extremely efficient. The price was also reasonable compared to the other clinic I shopped around.
This clinic will definitely be my go to clinic for all my ultrasound needs.

Mihret Berhe Avatar
Mihret Berhe
10/29/2021

Friendly and professional service from the Doctor and his assistant!
I was seen to by Dr Yiannis. He was very thorough and took the time to explain the what the image depicted and talked me through the findings along with advice on how to proceed. I received the written report via email shortly after I left the clinic and went home feeling very reassured and at ease.
I would definitely recommend this clinic.

Nicola McLean Avatar
Nicola McLean
10/16/2021

I was pleasantly surprised to visit this International Ultrasound services office. Its modern , clean , the stuff is friendly. They keep up with timing and their professionalism is amazing. The scan was done in a professional manner and I got the email report the same day. Highly recommended !

Mariana Clarke Avatar
Mariana Clarke
9/03/2021

The premises are easy to find, clean and aesthetically pleasing. The checking in process went smooth as well and there was almost no waiting time. All staff members are very professional and explain everything in detail and are very accommodating. I would definitely recommend using them.

Laura B Avatar
Laura B
9/01/2021

Excellent service.. made me feel so comfortable right away. Dr Tariq was so professional and amazing and so was his assistant.

Marwa Khalil Avatar
Marwa Khalil
8/06/2021

Excellent service from Ingrid. Very professional. I booked my appointment Thursday morning and was seen on the same day. Received the ultrasound report plus scan pictures via mail on the same evening. Waiting time for a scan with NHS was 6 weeks.

Barkis z Avatar
Barkis z
8/03/2021

Had an ultrasound with Yiannis today. It was an emergency and he managed to fit me in. Very polite prompt service. Also explained my results and my options clearly. Will definitely recommend him.

Unicorn Girl Avatar
Unicorn Girl
8/02/2021

Absolutely fantastic. I’ve now used the ultrasound service with Yianni twice and cannot recommend highly enough.
Super comforting, professional, supportive, welcoming and thorough, amongst many other superb things. The centre is very clean and the service excellent. Thank you.

H L Avatar
H L
6/14/2021

Very professional, the Doctor was nice and polite and explained me everything very clearly. Easy to book, fast, easy to find in a very central position easy to reach. Strongly recommended.

lidia lidia Avatar
lidia lidia
6/05/2021

Had our gender scan here. Top quality service and very professional attitude. Tareq answered all my questions in detail and I left reassured. Will come back for later scans. Very highly recommend.

Lisa Ovsyannikova Avatar
Lisa Ovsyannikova
5/11/2021

Yianni is absolutely amazing! I was nervous and he made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. He was soo patient too when I was asking many questions.
Definitely will be going to see him again. Yiaani is an empathetic and friendly doctor and I recommend him to everyone

Kiran Ladwa Avatar
Kiran Ladwa
4/13/2021

Tareq & his team were great, very welcoming and explained everything well! The clinic is great, clean and easy to find. Overall, really good experience and will definitely go back.

Beth sher Avatar
Beth sher
3/30/2021

Very good experience! Dr Tareq was so calm and he explained everything to me in a simple manner enough for me to understand. I would recommend this place and I would definitely come back. 👏🏼

Maria Anton Avatar
Maria Anton
3/27/2021

I was taken care of by Dr Tareq and Cara/Kara and was a great experience. Booking was super easy and pain free. The scan itself was great, Dr Tareq spoke through what he was doing and talking about what he was seeing which filled me with great confidence. The practice is clean and well maintained and the location is beautiful. Overall do not hesitate if you are considering a private ultrasound. You may be thinking about cost and I feel they are competitively priced as I searched for a few different providers of this service (in and out of London).

Pavandeep Virdee Avatar
Pavandeep Virdee
3/16/2021

Wonderful treatment from Tareq and his team…friendly and welcoming, great at putting me at ease. Appointment ran perfectly on time and everything was explained to us in detail. Would not hesitate to use their services again or recommend to others!

Shelley F Avatar
Shelley F
12/22/2020

Great place and very friendly staff. Doctor was amazing and knows how to break the ice and put you at ease. Immediate results and reasonably priced.

ramziya ashkaff Avatar
ramziya ashkaff
12/18/2020

Couldn’t recommend more! Very professional and extremely friendly! Doctor explained everything in much detail, showed care and made me feel comfortable even though I was very nervous about the outcome of my ultrasound. Highly recommend!

Aleksandra Chiara Avatar
Aleksandra Chiara
12/11/2020

Great place to go for anyone who wants further reassurance. Yianni was friendly, welcoming and offered a great service. I would highly recommend and use again in the future.

scott gratton Avatar
scott gratton
12/04/2020

What a wonderful clean clinic, I had a great experience and was relaxed and at ease from the moment I went it in. Doctor Yianni and his assistant were very reassuring and answered all my questions.I will definitely be referring them to friends and family and if I ever need any second opinions on a scan I will for sure book myself in again. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Nihad Abdelaziz Avatar
Nihad Abdelaziz
10/09/2020

All I can say about Yainni is that today I have met an angel! Such a kind hearted professional he was genuinely helping me find out other reasons as to why I may be feeling so tired since what appeared in my leg was not a series of haematomas . All these reviews are from ppl who have received first class treatment from a very knowledgeable professional, and I add my voice to them! Don’t even think twice if you believe you need their service then you have come to the right place and you are in safe hands! Thank you Yainni and many thanks to the kind assistant who was very welcoming as well!

Mona L Avatar
Mona L
9/19/2020

Amazing service! Very professional and meticulous, highly recommended!

Angeliki Mourgela Avatar
Angeliki Mourgela
9/11/2020

Amazing service. If you are looking for a clinic to have an early pregnancy scan this is the place to go.

Sarah Mulrooney Avatar
Sarah Mulrooney
9/06/2020

Excellent service! Was made to feel comfortable from the get go. Everything was explained brilliantly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend this place. Yianni was awesome!

Yash Gill Avatar
Yash Gill
3/03/2020

Incredibly quick and easy online booking process. I was researching in the early hours of the morning concerned about some blood results, and I was able to book an ultrasound for the same day at a very reasonable price. Tareq was wonderful and once I told him I had a medical background he explained the more detailed scan results to me clearly and reassuringly. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend. Thanks so much.

Christopher Allen Avatar
Christopher Allen
2/29/2020

Attended today for an ultrasound on my shoulder as I have frozen shoulder. Tareq and his assistant Gina were highly professional and Tareq was informative about the procedure and findings during the scan. He was also helpful in making suggestions about further treatment. Would definitely recommend. His report was emailed to me within an hour if the scan.

Lindsey Blizard Avatar
Lindsey Blizard
2/22/2020

Highly recommend this clinic! They have a wide range of availability to accommodate the work day, and they were flexible with changes. Yianni was very professional, trusting, and friendly. He made us feel comfortable informed, and made our first “early scan” a really positive experience!!

Iannelli Dyer Avatar
Iannelli Dyer
2/04/2020

Yianni and his assistant Gina were absolutely fantastic. They were extremely personable and reassuring. They really made the whole experience a lovely one. The clinic is easily accessible and clean. I would definitely recommend this clinic.

Brittney Francis Avatar
Brittney Francis
2/01/2020

Leading Private Ultrasound Services Provider

Welcome to International Ultrasound Services, a private ultrasound clinic in Notting Hill Gate, West London.

At our London ultrasound clinic, we offer high quality, affordable private ultrasound scans in a friendly, relaxed and professional environment. There is no need for a GP referral. 

The scans are performed by sonographers (ultrasound specialists), who are fully qualified, have years of experience and are registered with the Health & Care Professional Council and are members of  Society of Radiographers and the British Medical Ultrasound Society. 

We use the latest ultrasound equipment for our ultrasound scans to increase diagnostic confidence and with over 20 years of combined ultrasound experience; you can be sure that you are in qualified hands.
We offer out of hours and weekend ultrasound scans to suit your diary.

Why Choose International Ultrasound Services for Your Scan

Peace of Mind

Our sonographers have multiple years of experience working for the NHS and private sector

Clear Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay with no hidden extras.

Speed

Quick access to diagnostic imaging investigations and results.

Choose your Appointment

Choose and book your own appointment that suits you best.

Ultrasound Scanning Services

Book from a wide range of affordable,  expert, medical tests that we offer in our London clinic to evaluate the internal organs of the body and your health.

Pregnancy Scans

We provide private baby scans from 6 weeks pregnant to monitor the unborn baby in the womb including early pregnancy scan, dating scan, gender and growth pregnancy scans.

Women’s Scans

Well woman scans in London such as pelvic ultrasound, menopause scan, ovarian, vaginal ultrasonography, abdomen, urinary tract, thyroid and lumps & bumps.

Men’s Scans

Ultrasound scans for men in London including testicular screening, abdominal ultrasonography, kidney, bladder hernia, prostate and thyroid scans.

Musculoskeletal

Musculoskeletal ultrasounds to evaluate the shoulder , hands, elbow, soft tissue, wrist and ankle/feet scans.

Vascular

We offer vascular Doppler ultrasonography , a type of scan to evaluate the blood vessels, veins and arteries of the body such as Deep Vein Thrombosis scans, Aorta and Carotids.

Fertility

Fertility ultrasound scans offer detailed images for when you need some help with your pregnancy such as follicle tracking, pelvic scan and testicular scan.