Patient Reviews

You can see our genuine patient reviews below or by visiting our Google page.

Wonderful treatment from Tareq and his team…friendly and welcoming, great at putting me at ease. Appointment ran perfectly on time and everything was explained to us in detail. Would not hesitate to use their services again or recommend to others!

Shelley F Avatar
Shelley F
12/22/2020

Great place and very friendly staff. Doctor was amazing and knows how to break the ice and put you at ease. Immediate results and reasonably priced.

ramziya ashkaff Avatar
ramziya ashkaff
12/18/2020

Couldn’t recommend more! Very professional and extremely friendly! Doctor explained everything in much detail, showed care and made me feel comfortable even though I was very nervous about the outcome of my ultrasound. Highly recommend!

Aleksandra Chiara Avatar
Aleksandra Chiara
12/11/2020

Great place to go for anyone who wants further reassurance. Yianni was friendly, welcoming and offered a great service. I would highly recommend and use again in the future.

scott gratton Avatar
scott gratton
12/04/2020

What a wonderful clean clinic, I had a great experience and was relaxed and at ease from the moment I went it in. Doctor Yianni and his assistant were very reassuring and answered all my questions.I will definitely be referring them to friends and family and if I ever need any second opinions on a scan I will for sure book myself in again. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Nihad Abdelaziz Avatar
Nihad Abdelaziz
10/09/2020

All I can say about Yainni is that today I have met an angel! Such a kind hearted professional he was genuinely helping me find out other reasons as to why I may be feeling so tired since what appeared in my leg was not a series of haematomas . All these reviews are from ppl who have received first class treatment from a very knowledgeable professional, and I add my voice to them! Don’t even think twice if you believe you need their service then you have come to the right place and you are in safe hands! Thank you Yainni and many thanks to the kind assistant who was very welcoming as well!

Mona L Avatar
Mona L
9/19/2020

Amazing service! Very professional and meticulous, highly recommended!

Angeliki Mourgela Avatar
Angeliki Mourgela
9/11/2020

Amazing service. If you are looking for a clinic to have an early pregnancy scan this is the place to go.

Sarah Mulrooney Avatar
Sarah Mulrooney
9/06/2020

Excellent service! Was made to feel comfortable from the get go. Everything was explained brilliantly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend this place. Yianni was awesome!

Yash Gill Avatar
Yash Gill
3/03/2020

Incredibly quick and easy online booking process. I was researching in the early hours of the morning concerned about some blood results, and I was able to book an ultrasound for the same day at a very reasonable price. Tareq was wonderful and once I told him I had a medical background he explained the more detailed scan results to me clearly and reassuringly. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend. Thanks so much.

Christopher Allen Avatar
Christopher Allen
2/29/2020

Attended today for an ultrasound on my shoulder as I have frozen shoulder. Tareq and his assistant Gina were highly professional and Tareq was informative about the procedure and findings during the scan. He was also helpful in making suggestions about further treatment. Would definitely recommend. His report was emailed to me within an hour if the scan.

Lindsey Blizard Avatar
Lindsey Blizard
2/22/2020

Leading Private Ultrasound Services Provider

Welcome to International Ultrasound Services, a private ultrasound clinic in Notting Hill Gate, West London.

At our London ultrasound clinic, we offer high quality, affordable private ultrasound scans in a friendly, relaxed and professional environment. There is no need for a GP referral. 

The scans are performed by sonographers (ultrasound specialists), who are fully qualified, have years of experience and are registered with the Health & Care Professional Council and are members of  Society of Radiographers and the British Medical Ultrasound Society. 

We use the latest ultrasound equipment for our ultrasound scans to increase diagnostic confidence and with over 20 years of combined ultrasound experience; you can be sure that you are in qualified hands.
We offer out of hours and weekend ultrasound scans to suit your diary.

Why Choose International Ultrasound Services for Your Scan

Peace of Mind

Our sonographers have multiple years of experience working for the NHS and private sector

Clear Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay with no hidden extras.

Speed

Quick access to diagnostic imaging investigations and results.

Choose your Appointment

Choose and book your own appointment that suits you best.

  • Angeliki Mourgela Avatar
    Angeliki Mourgela
    9/11/2020 – Google

    Amazing service! Very professional and meticulous, highly recommended!

  • Brittney Francis Avatar
    Brittney Francis
    2/01/2020 – Google

    Yianni and his assistant Gina were absolutely fantastic. They were extremely personable and reassuring. They really made the whole experience… More Genuine Reviews

  • scott gratton Avatar
    scott gratton
    12/04/2020 – Google

    Great place to go for anyone who wants further reassurance. Yianni was friendly, welcoming and offered a great service. … More Genuine Reviews

Ultrasound Services

Book from a wide range of affordable, Private Diagnostic Ultrasound examinations we offer in our London Clinic that includes obstetrics and gynaecology (not 3D 4D Ultrasound), men. women, musculoskeletal and vascular scans.

Pregnancy Scans

We provide obstetric scans for many stages of pregnancy to monitor the unborn baby, including early pregnancy, gender scan and growth scans.

Women’s Scans

Ultrasounds for women’s health such as pelvic scan, ovarian scan, abdominal ultrasound, urinary tract, thyroid and lumps & bumps

Men’s Scans

Private ultrasound scans for men in London including testicular screening, abdominal ultrasound, urinary tract, hernia and thyroid scans.

Musculoskeletal Scans

Musculoskeletal ultrasound scans such as shoulder ultrasound scan, hands, elbow, wrist and ankle/feet scans.

Vascular Scans

We offer Doppler vascular scans to evaluate the veins and arteries of the body such as DVT scans, Aorta and Carotids.

Fertility Scans

Fertility ultrasound scans for when you need some help with your pregnancy such as follicular tracking, pelvic scan and testicular scans.